Marco Berni
Tel: 0521.1798750
info@neacar.it
Andrea Borri
Tel: 0522.1770628
info@neacar.it
Giovanni Paolo Loreti
Tel: 05221770611
info@neacar.it
Aurelio Inserra
Tel: 05221770609
aurelio.inserra@neacar.it
Andrea Castagneti
Tel: 05221770611
info@neacar.it
Massimo Cattabiani
Tel: 05221770611
massimo.cattabiani@neacar.it
Matteo Ceresini
Tel: 05221770640
matteo.ceresini@neacar.it
Giuseppe Del Papa
Tel: 05221770640
giuseppe.delpapa@neacar.it
Simone De Monte
Tel: 0522.1770611
vendita@neacar.it
Fabiana Liuzzi
Tel: 0522.1798750
info@neacar.it
Livia Delrio
Tel: 0522.1770618
info@neacar.it
Marco Fiocchi
Tel: 05221770611
info@neacar.it
Roberto Franzoni
Tel: 0522.1770601
info@neacar.it
Luca Solimè
Tel: 0521.1798711
vendita@neacar.it
Corrado Benevelli
Tel: 05221770630
corrado.benevelli@neacar.it
Michele Malorgio
Tel: 0522.1770610
info@neacar.it
Luca Montruccoli
Tel: 0522.1770610
info@neacar.it
Alan Davoli
Tel: 05221770611
info@neacar.it
Carlo Pratizzoli
Tel: 05221770696
carlo.pratizzoli@neacar.it
Saverio Paschino
Tel: 0521.1798711
vendita@neacar.it
Thomas Rusenenti
Tel: 05221770650
carrozzeria@neacar.it
Ilaria Valpiani
Tel: 05221770607
ilaria.valpiani@neacar.it
Luca Tripolini
Tel: 0522.1770610
info@neacar.it
Bruno Vasirani
Tel: 0522.1770610
info@neacar.it
Simone Bruschi
Tel: 0521.1798711
vendita@neacar.it
Alberto Bertelli
Tel: 05221770626
alberto.bertelli@neacar.it
Andrea Goldoni
Tel: 0522.1770610
info@neacar.it
Claudio Tosques
Tel: 0521.1798750
info@neacar.it
Andrea Carpi
Tel: 0521.1798750
info@neacar.it
Genuino Lobozzo
Tel: 0521.1798750
info@neacar.it
Enza Davoli
Tel: 0522.1770605
info@neacar.it
Michelangelo Fuscone
Tel: 0522.1770611
vendita@neacar.it
Enrico Abbiati
Tel: 0522.1770611
vendita@neacar.it
Alessio Morini
Tel: 0522.1770611
vendita@neacar.it
Andrea Maradini
Tel: 0521.1798711
vendita@neacar.it
Andrea Maradini
Tel: 0521.1798711
vendita@neacar.it
Pierre Paolini
Tel: 0522.1770611
info@neacar.it
Domenico Bifano
Tel: 0521.1798711
info@neacar.it
Niki Bonaretti
Tel: 05221770611
info@neacar.it
Irene Simbari
Tel: 05221770611
bdc_team@neacar.it
Giorgio Canciani
Tel: 05221770620
giorgio.canciani@neacar.it
Davide Traversi
Tel: 05221770647
davide.traversi@neacar.it
Matteo Fontanili
Tel: 05221770679
matteo.fontanili@neacar.it
Yevgen Lyubashenko
Tel: 05221770646
yevgen.lyubashenko@neacar.it
Luisa Carbognani
Tel: 05221770611
luisa.carbognani@neacar.it
Jessica Gallo

bdc_team@neacar.it
Davide Travaglioli
Tel: 05221770617
davide.travaglioli@neacar.it